Congresses and Conferences at Lake Constance – Full of Inspiration, Relaxation, Culture and Enjoyment

Whether you hold a conference, a congress, a symposium or a trade fair in the BODENSEEFORUM KONSTANZ – we will create your individual package with an attractive supporting program.

Meet & Spa – Relaxation Included

Constance is a unique experience in every season. The Bodensee-Therme Konstanz (Lake Constance spa) promises warmth, relaxation, enjoyment and leisure. And a spectacular view across Lake Constance towards the Swiss Alps.

Lake Constance Package - From the Conference directly to the Ship

After an eventful conference, your very own Lake Constance ship docks at our own landing stage and takes the conference guests for a fantastic sunset journey across Lake Constance. Unforgettable!

Historical Constance Guided City Tour

Completely spared by the war, the beautiful historic Constance city centre is a very special experience, all the more so in light of the great historical significance of the papal election 600 years ago.

Mainau Package

The world’s most famous “flower boat” is anchored off Constance: the flower island of Mainau offers a unique experience of the four seasons. Whether spring, summer, fall or winter – you simply have to seen the island of Mainau. With our combination packages, optionally by bus or by boat.

Kongresse und Tagungen in Konstanz am Bodensee mit Inspiration, Entspannung, Kultur und Genuss

Egal, ob Sie eine Tagung, einen Kongress, ein Symposium oder eine Messe im Bodenseeforum Konstanz veranstalten – wir schnüren Ihr individuelles Paket mit attraktivem Rahmenprogramm.

Meet&Spa – Entspannung inklusive

Zu jeder Jahreszeit ist Konstanz ein Erlebnis. Die Bodensee-Therme Konstanz verspricht Wärme, Entspannung, Genuss und Muße. Und einen spektakulären Ausblick über den Bodensee in Richtung der Schweizer Alpen.

Bodensee-Pauschale – Von der Konferenz direkt aufs Schiff

Nach einem ereignisreichen Konferenztag legt Ihr ganz persönliches Bodensee-Schiff am hauseigenen Steg an und nimmt die Tagungsgäste mit auf eine traumhafte Sonnenuntergangs-Ausfahrt über den Bodensee. Unvergesslich!

Historisches Konstanz Stadtführung

Die vom Krieg komplett verschonte wunderschöne historische Altstadt von Konstanz ist in Verbindung mit der großen historischen Bedeutung durch die Papstwahl vor 600 Jahren ein besonderes Erlebnis.

Mainau-Package

Das berühmteste „Blumenschiff“ der Welt ankert vor Konstanz: Die Blumeninsel Mainau ist ein Erlebnis der vier Jahreszeiten. Egal ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter – die Mainau muss man gesehen haben. Mit unseren Kombi-Paketen wahlweise mit dem Bus oder dem Schiff.